Šárka Maršíková

Šárka Maršíková

head manager
sarka@cirqueon.cz
+420 604 713 414


Kateřina Klusáková

Kateřina Klusáková

provoz, kurzy a workshopy
katerina@cirqueon.cz
+420 775 312 335


Barbora Adolfová

Barbora Adolfová

project manager, social circus and Educircation
barbora@cirqueon.cz
+420 608 957 317


Veronika Štefanová

Veronika Štefanová

library, documentation, research
veronika@cirqueon.cz
+420 603 507 869


Lucie Špačková

Lucie Špačková

web content, production
lucie@cirqueon.cz


Eva Tázlerová

Eva Tázlerová

ekonomické řízení projektu
eva@cirqueon.cz


Eliška Poláčková

Eliška Poláčková

komunikace
eliska@cirqueon.cz


Otakar Faifr

Otakar Faifr

komunikace
otakar@cirqueon.cz


Martin Svoboda

Martin Svoboda

web design, graphics, www.funkfu.net


Recepce Cirqueonu

Vlastislavova 603/ 11 / Praha 4 - Nusle / 140 00
Provozní doba PO-PA 13:30-19:00
NOVÝ TELEFON: +420 608 750 752




Invoicing information

Invoicing information

Dodavatel/Supplier: ZAHRADA, o.p.s. CIRQUEON
Ctiradova 6
Praha 4 - Nusle
140 00
IČO / Reg.: 281 62 919
DIČ / VAT Reg.: CZ 281 62 919
IBAN CZ7555000000002901439001
SWIFT RZBCCZPP
Bank Reiffeisen Bank
Bank address Spálená 16, 110 00, Praha 1
č. účtu/ Account nr. 29 01 43 90 01 / 5500

Marie Zemanová

Marie Zemanová

director of Zahrada o.p.s., financial operation of the project
marie@cirqueon.cz
+420 774 321 105
David Kašpar

David Kašpar

founder of Cirqueonu and project coordinator at Zahrada o.p.s.
david@cirqueon.cz
+420 777 321 105